Partner Institutions

Emory maintains over 200 Memoranda of Understanding (MOUs) with about 160 institutions around the world. Below is a list of the institutions with which Emory maintains MOUs. For more detail, you can log into the Global Engagement Map.

Read on if you would like more specific information on Types of Agreements or Agreement Guidelines

Institutions with which Emory maintains MOUs
Partner InstitutionsCountry
Aalto UniversityFinland
Aarhus UniversityDenmark
Addis Ababa UniversityEthiopia
Adolfo Ibanez UniversityChile
Al Akhawayn University in IfraneMorocco
American College of GreeceGreece
American University of BeirutLebanon
American University of RomeItaly
Autonomous University of YucatanMexico
Bocconi UniversityItaly
Bogazici UniversityTurkey
Bucerius UniversityGermany
Caucasus UniversityGeorgia
Central European University (CEU)Hungary
Central South UniversityChina
Chettinad Academy of Research and EducationIndia
Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK)Hong Kong
City University of Hong KongHong Kong
City University of LondonUnited Kingdom
Comillas Pontifical UniversitySpain
Commission for Educational Exchange Between the United States of America and Brazil (Fulbright Brazil)Brazil
Copenhagen Business School (CBS)Denmark
Dominican International Association of Charities (AIC)Dominican Republic
Doshisha UniversityJapan
Drepung Loseling Monastic InstitutionIndia
EBS University of Business and LawGermany
Ecumenical Theological University (ISEDET)Argentina
Edgehill Theological CollegeUnited Kingdom
Erasmus UniversityNetherlands
ESSEC Business SchoolFrance
Ewha Womans UniversitySouth Korea
FASEH-Facility of Health and Human Ecology (FASEH)Brazil
Francisco de Vitoria UniversitySpain
Frankfurt School of Finance and ManagementGermany
Freie Universitat BerlinGermany
Fudan UniversityChina
Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV)Brazil
Groupe IGSFrance
Haiti Clinical Partnership - Partners in HealthHaiti
Haiti Clinical Partnership - Zanmi LasanteHaiti
Hebrew University of JerusalemIsrael
HEC ParisFrance
Hokkaido International Foundation (HIF)Japan
Hong Kong Baptist University (HKBU)Hong Kong
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)Hong Kong
Imperial College LondonUnited Kingdom
Indian Institute of Management AhmedabadIndia
Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya, Israel (IDC)Israel
International Center for Development Studies (ICDS)Costa Rica
International Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (ICGEB)India
International Centre for Research in Agroforestry (ICRAF)Kenya
James Cook UniversityAustralia
Jazan UniversitySaudi Arabia
Johann Wolfgang Goethe University FrankfurtGermany
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU)Austria
John Cabot UniversityItaly
Kansai Gaidai UniversityJapan
Kansai UniversityJapan
King's College London (KCL)United Kingdom
Koc UniversityTurkey
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)South Korea
Korea FoundationSouth Korea
Korea Institute of Science and TechnologySouth Korea
Korean-American Educational Commissions (Fulbright Commission)South Korea
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and TechnologyGhana
Kwansei Gakuin UniversityJapan
Kyoto Consortium for Japanese StudiesJapan
LEPL International Education Center (IEC), Republic of GeorgiaGeorgia
Library of Tibetan Works and ArchivesIndia
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)United Kingdom
Ludwig Maximilians University MunichGermany
Mahidol UniversityThailand
Methodist Theological UniversitySouth Korea
Methodist University of Sao PauloBrazil
Mexico Autonomous Institute of Technology (ITAM)Mexico
Moscow Theological Seminary of United Methodist ChurchRussia
Nanjing UniversityChina
Nanyang Technological UniversitySingapore
National Cheng Kung UniversityTaiwan
National Institute of Infectious Disease, JapanJapan
National Institute of Public Health, MexicoMexico
National University of Ireland, Galway (NUI Galway)Ireland
National University of Singapore (NUS)Singapore
NEOMA Business SchoolFrance
Orbis InternationalN/A
Osong Medical Innovation FoundationSouth Korea
Oxford UniversityUnited Kingdom
Pan-American UniversityMexico
Paris Business College (INSEEC)France
Paul Valery University of Montpellier IIIFrance
Peking UniversityChina
Pontifical Catholic University of Ecuador (PUCE)Ecuador
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio)Brazil
Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI)India
QED Alliance - QIMR Berghofer Medical Research InstituteAustralia
QED Alliance - University of QueenslandAustralia
Queen's University BelfastUnited Kingdom
Ramon Llull UniversitySpain
Republic of GeorgiaGeorgia
Sao Paulo State Foundation (FAPESP)Brazil
Saudi Arabian Cultural Mission (SACM)Saudi Arabia
Sciences Po ParisFrance
Semmelweis UniversityHungary
Seoul National UniversitySouth Korea
Seoul Women's UniversitySouth Korea
Seth Mokitimi Methodist SeminarySouth Africa
Shanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChina
Singapore Management UniversitySingapore
St. Paul's UniversityKenya
Stockholm School of Economics (SSE)Sweden
Stockholm School of TheologySweden
Tbilisi State Medical UniversityGeorgia
Tel Aviv UniversityIsrael
Thammasat UniversityThailand
The China Scholarship Council (CSC)China
The Institute for Buddhist DialecticsIndia
Trinity College DublinIreland
Trinity Theological CollegeSingapore
United Nations Office for Project ServicesNigeria
Universidad Nacional De AsuncionParaguay
University College DublinIreland
University College London (UCL)United Kingdom
University of AmsterdamNetherlands
University of AugsburgGermany
University of Cape Town (UCT)South Africa
University of CologneGermany
University of Economics in BratislavaSlovakia
University of Economics, Prague (VSE)Czech Republic
University of EdinburghUnited Kingdom
University of GottingenGermany
University of HelsinkiFinland
University of KwaZulu-NatalSouth Africa
University of LeidenNetherlands
University of LondonUnited Kingdom
University of MaastrichtNetherlands
University of ManchesterUnited Kingdom
University of NavarraSpain
University of New South WalesAustralia
University of OxfordUnited Kingdom
University of PanamaPanama
University of Queensland (UQ)Australia
University of SalamancaSpain
University of Sao PauloBrazil
University of St. AndrewsUnited Kingdom
University of St. Gallen (HSG)Switzerland
University of SussexUnited Kingdom
University of SydneyAustralia
University of the Western CapeSouth Africa
University of the Witwatersrand, JohannesburgSouth Africa
University of TurinItaly
University of WarwickUnited Kingdom
University of WollongongAustralia
Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU)Austria
Vrije University AmsterdamNetherlands
Warsaw School of EconomicsPoland
Xi'an Jiaotong UniversityChina
Yonsei UniversitySouth Korea