Creekmore Award for Internationalization

2023-24 Winner

Solveig Argeseanu CunninghamProfessor of Global Health in Rollins School of Public Health, is renowned for her research on obesity and diabetes, chronic diseases, and the implications of early life exposure for long-term health. Her work spans the U.S., India, Sub-Saharan Africa, the Middle East, and Europe, utilizing both quantitative and qualitative methods for data collection and analysis.
Solveig  Argeseanu Cunningham
Solveig Argeseanu Cunningham

Professor of Global Health in Rollins School of Public Health

2023Solveig Argeseanu Cunningham
2022Jeffrey Lesser
2021Kathryn Yount
2020Usha Ramakrishnan
2019Dennis Liotta
2018Uriel Kitron
2017K. M. Venkat Narayan
2016David Nugent
2015Jeffrey Koplan
2014Henry Blumberg
2013Peter Brown
2012Jagdish Sheth
2011Lynn Sibley
2010Alfred W. Brann, Jr.
2009Juliette Stapanian Apkarian
2008Reynaldo Martorell
2007Carlos del Rio
2006Abdullahi An-Na'im
2005Ivan Karp
2004Thomas F. Remington
2003H. Kenneth Walker
2002Kenneth W. Stein
2001Howard A. Rollins
2000Marion V. Creekmore
Winners of Creekmore Award