Partner Institutions

Emory maintains over 200 Memorandums of Understanding (MOUs) with about 160 institutions around the world. Below is a list of the institutions with which Emory maintains MOUs. 

Read on if you would like more specific information on Types of MOUs or Guidelines for Establishing International Agreements.

Partner Institutions Country
Aalto University Finland
Aarhus University Denmark
Addis Ababa University Ethiopia
Adolfo Ibanez University Chile
Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane Morocco
American College of Greece Greece
American University of Beirut Lebanon
American University of Rome Italy
Autonomous University of Yucatan Mexico
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co. Ltd China
Bocconi University Italy
Bogazici University Turkey
Bucerius University Germany
Caucasus University Georgia
Central European University (CEU) Hungary
Central South University China
Chettinad Academy of Research and Education India
Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) Hong Kong
City University of Hong Kong Hong Kong
City University of London United Kingdom
Comillas Pontifical University Spain
Commission for Educational Exchange Between the United States of America and Brazil (Fulbright Brazil) Brazil
Confucius Institute Headquarters of China (Hanban) China
Copenhagen Business School (CBS) Denmark
Dominican International Association of Charities (AIC) Dominican Republic
Doshisha University Japan
Drepung Loseling Monastic Institution India
EBS University of Business and Law Germany
Ecumenical Theological University (ISEDET) Argentina
Edgehill Theological College United Kingdom
Erasmus University Netherlands
ESSEC Business School France
Ewha Womans University South Korea
FASEH-Facility of Health and Human Ecology (FASEH) Brazil
Francisco de Vitoria University Spain
Frankfurt School of Finance and Management Germany
Freie Universitat Berlin Germany
Fudan University China
Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV) Brazil
Groupe IGS France
Haiti Clinical Partnership - Partners in Health Haiti
Haiti Clinical Partnership - Zanmi Lasante Haiti
Hebrew University of Jerusalem Israel
HEC Paris France
Hokkaido International Foundation (HIF) Japan
Hong Kong Baptist University (HKBU) Hong Kong
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) Hong Kong
Imperial College London United Kingdom
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad India
Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya, Israel (IDC) Israel
International Center for Development Studies (ICDS) Costa Rica
International Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (ICGEB) India
International Centre for Research in Agroforestry (ICRAF) Kenya
James Cook University Australia
Jazan University Saudi Arabia
Johann Wolfgang Goethe University Frankfurt Germany
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU) Austria
John Cabot University Italy
Kansai Gaidai University Japan
Kansai University Japan
King's College London (KCL) United Kingdom
Koc University Turkey
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) South Korea
Korea Foundation South Korea
Korea Institute of Science and Technology South Korea
Korean-American Educational Commissions (Fulbright Commission) South Korea
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Ghana
Kwansei Gakuin University Japan
Kyoto Consortium for Japanese Studies Japan
LEPL International Education Center (IEC), Republic of Georgia Georgia
Library of Tibetan Works and Archives India
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) United Kingdom
Ludwig Maximilians University Munich Germany
Mahidol University Thailand
Methodist Theological University South Korea
Methodist University of Sao Paulo Brazil
Mexico Autonomous Institute of Technology (ITAM) Mexico
Moscow Theological Seminary of United Methodist Church Russia
Nanjing University China
Nanyang Technological University Singapore
National Cheng Kung University Taiwan
National Institute of Infectious Disease, Japan Japan
National Institute of Public Health, Mexico Mexico
National University of Ireland, Galway (NUI Galway) Ireland
National University of Singapore (NUS) Singapore
NEOMA Business School France
Orbis International N/A
Osong Medical Innovation Foundation South Korea
Oxford University United Kingdom
Pan-American University Mexico
Paris Business College (INSEEC) France
Paul Valery University of Montpellier III France
Peking University China
Pontifical Catholic University of Ecuador (PUCE) Ecuador
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio) Brazil
Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI) India
QED Alliance - QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute Australia
QED Alliance - University of Queensland Australia
Queen's University Belfast United Kingdom
Ramon Llull University Spain
Republic of Georgia Georgia
Sao Paulo State Foundation (FAPESP) Brazil
Saudi Arabian Cultural Mission (SACM) Saudi Arabia
Sciences Po Paris France
Semmelweis University Hungary
Seoul National University South Korea
Seoul Women's University South Korea
Seth Mokitimi Methodist Seminary South Africa
Shanghai Jiao Tong University China
Singapore Management University Singapore
St. Paul's University Kenya
Stockholm School of Economics (SSE) Sweden
Stockholm School of Theology Sweden
Tbilisi State Medical University Georgia
Tel Aviv University Israel
Thammasat University Thailand
The China Scholarship Council (CSC) China
The Institute for Buddhist Dialectics India
Trinity College Dublin Ireland
Trinity Theological College Singapore
Tsinghua University China
United Nations Office for Project Services Nigeria
Universidad Nacional De Asuncion Paraguay
University College Dublin Ireland
University College London (UCL) United Kingdom
University of Amsterdam Netherlands
University of Augsburg Germany
University of Cape Town (UCT) South Africa
University of Cologne Germany
University of Economics in Bratislava Slovakia
University of Economics, Prague (VSE) Czech Republic
University of Edinburgh United Kingdom
University of Gottingen Germany
University of Helsinki Finland
University of KwaZulu-Natal South Africa
University of Leiden Netherlands
University of London United Kingdom
University of Maastricht Netherlands
University of Manchester United Kingdom
University of Navarra Spain
University of New South Wales Australia
University of Oxford United Kingdom
University of Panama Panama
University of Queensland (UQ) Australia
University of Salamanca Spain
University of Sao Paulo Brazil
University of St. Andrews United Kingdom
University of St. Gallen (HSG) Switzerland
University of Sussex United Kingdom
University of Sydney Australia
University of the Western Cape South Africa
University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg South Africa
University of Turin Italy
University of Warwick United Kingdom
University of Wollongong Australia
Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU) Austria
Vrije University Amsterdam Netherlands
Warsaw School of Economics Poland
Xi'an Jiaotong University China
Yonsei University South Korea
Zhejiang University China
Related Topics